Agendas - 2019

Parish Council

All Parish Council meetings are at 7.30pm, in Tubbs Hall (Unless otherwise stated)

Finance, Administration & Remuneration

All FAR committee meetings are at 9.30am, in Tubbs Hall (Unless otherwise stated)

Planning & Highways
  • Tuesday 30 July
  • Tuesday 27 August (if required; applications only)
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • Tuesday 29 October
  • Tuesday 26 November
  • Tuesday 17 December (if required; applications only)
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • Tuesday 30 April
  • Tuesday 26 March
  • Tuesday 26 February
  • Tuesday 29 January
  • Thursday 3 January

All P&H committee meetings are at 7.30pm, in Tubbs Hall (Unless otherwise stated)

Recreation & Amenities

All R&A committee meetings are at 7.30pm, in Tubbs Hall (Unless otherwise stated)